Ekonomi

VÄXEL ÅMÅL, 0532- 60 77 60  FAX: 0532-158 94

ÅRJÄNG FAX: 0573-123 49

Ulf Åsberg
VD, Ekonomichef

0532-60 77 63, 070- 607 56 46

ulf@vermdal.se

   
     

Ulrica Wittemyr
Kvalitet-, miljö- och säkerhetssamordnare

0532-60 77 68, Mobil: 070-262 51 62

ulrica.wittemyr@vermdal.se

   

 

   

Emma Thoresson (föräldraledig)
Administration Åmål

0532-60 77 62, Mobil: 072-090 25 90

emma@vermdal.se

 
     

Anneli Boman
Administration Säffle
0532 - 60 77 65 , Mobil: 072-090 25 92

anneli@vermdal.se


 

Helene Pedersen
Administration Årjäng
0573 - 63 83 61, Mobil: 070-331 21 26

helene@vermdal.se

   

 

 

Marica Josefsson
CE-produkter, Administration Mellerud
0532 - 60 77 64, Mobil: 072-090 25 91

marica@vermdal.se

 

 

 

   

Emma Magnusson (vikarie)
Administration Åmål
0532-60 77 62

emma@vermdal.se