Ekonomi

VÄXEL ÅMÅL, 0532- 60 77 60       FAX: 0532-158 94

Ulf Åsberg
VD, Ekonomichef

0532-60 77 63, 070- 607 56 46
ulf@vermdal.se

   
     

Ulrica Wittemyr
Kvalitet-, miljö- och säkerhetssamordnare

0532-60 77 68, 070-262 51 62, Fax: 0532-158 94
ulrica.wittemyr@vermdal.se

   

 

   

Lena Lagerqvist
Administration Åmål

0532-60 77 62, Fax: 0532-158 94
lena@vermdal.se

 
   

 

   

Emma Thoresson
Administration Åmål

0532-60 77 62, Fax: 0532-158 94
emma@vermdal.se

 
     

Anneli Boman
Administration Säffle
0532 - 60 77 65 , Fax: 0532-158 94
anneli@vermdal.s


 

Helene Pedersen
Administration Årjäng
0573 - 63 83 61, Fax: 0573-123 49
helene@vermdal.se